http://ift.tt/2fV5ls7
Zorakzor wrote:
Hi all,
I have a question: in the case I am a wizard and are attacked by a goblin and my intentions are to finish him by magic... do we roll skill for combat and I roll for spellcasting in the same round? I mean I can act twice per round, once with my sword and once with my spells?
Maybe it's a silly question, but I cannot find it in the AFF2 rulebook
Thanks in advance
Try this
http://ift.tt/2fV9Bb4
Statistics: Posted by shintokamikaze — Thu Nov 24, 2016 11:33 am
Gamebook blogs
http://ift.tt/2fV5ls7
via Arion Games Forums http://ift.tt/24Z8rMv
November 24, 2016 at 03:53AM
No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.